Kollegium

Schulleiter
Norbert Thummes Erdkunde / Evangelische Religion sekretariat @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Stellvertretender Schulleiter
Markus Zwering Mathematik / Physik markus.zwering @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Kolleginnen/Kollegen
Ulrike Adamski Deutsch / Latein ulrike.adamski @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Cigdem Aksoy Deutsch / Geschichte cigdem.aksoy @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Lydia Auf dem Kampe Englisch / Musik lydia.aufdemkampe @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Henrike Besler Englisch / Sport henrike.besler @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Jonas Bliesner Englisch / Kunst jonas.bliesner @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Christina Bückner Deutsch / Englisch christina.bueckner @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Dr. Hermann Bühlbäcker Deutsch / Englisch / Philosophie hermann.buehlbaecker @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Silvia Derstappen Biologie / Englisch silvia.derstappen @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Lena Dreier Deutsch / Sozialwissenschaften lena.dreier @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Shadi Duqmaq Musik / Englisch shadi.duqmaq @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Matthias Effert Englisch / Geschichte matthias.effert @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Rachida El Ouriachi Englisch / Französisch rachida.elouriachi @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Martin Feyen Französisch / Geschichte / Philosophie martin.feyen @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Tineke Freudenhammer Kunst / Philosophie tineke.freudenhammer @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Lara Friege Geschichte / Mathematik lara.friege @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Stamatia Gaki Englisch / Spanisch stamatia.gaki @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Sonja Gawinski Englisch / Katholische Religion sonja.gawinski @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Andrea Gerigk Deutsch / Physik andrea.gerigk @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Cornelia Gödde Deutsch / Kunst cornelia.goedde @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Karsten Griguszies Musik / Sport karsten.griguszies @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Sandra Griguszies Deutsch / Katholische Religion sandra.griguszies @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Alexander Grolmuss Chemie / Physik alexander.grolmuss @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Ulrike Hänsler-Stieldorf Englisch / Biologie ulrike.haensler @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Maria Hartkamp Englisch / Erdkunde maria.hartkamp @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Oliver Hartmann Biologie / Mathematik oliver.hartmann @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Friederike Heine Englisch/Erdkunde friederike.heine @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Thorsten Hendricks Katholische Religion thorsten.hendricks @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Florian Hesselmann Informatik / Mathematik florian.hesselmann @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Sabine Hlawa Englisch / Französisch sabine.hlawa @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Annette Hood Englisch / Sport annette.hood @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
René Immig Biologie / Latein rene.immig @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Behice Nur Irtürk Deutsch / Geschichte behice.irtuerk @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Claudia Kinscher Erdkunde / Sport claudia.kinscher @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Maria Kipp Englisch / Sozialwissenschaften maria.kipp @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Dr. Thorsten Kiss Informatik / Mathematik thorsten.kiss @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Manfred Kowalsky Informatik / Mathematik / Physik manfred.kowalsky @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Ethel Maria Kurz Biologie / Kunst ethel.kurz @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Stefan Lautenbach Latein stefan.lautenbach @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Hannah Logermann Deutsch / Evangelische Religion hannah.logermann @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Marc Lomberg Chemie / Sport marc.lomberg @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Silke Looschelders Biologie / Englisch / Pädagogik silke.looschelders @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Franziska Maurer Englisch / Sozialwissenschaften franziska.maurer @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Leon Möllmann Sport / Sozialwissenschaften leon.moellmann @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Bodo Müller Biologie / Mathematik bodo.mueller @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Thomas Myland Technik thomas.myland @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Martin Neuhaus Erziehungswissenschaften / Sport martin.neuhaus @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Dr. Anja Oppermann-Gruber Deutsch / Englisch / Erdkunde / Pädagogik anja.oppermann @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Ulrich Pavel Deutsch / Spanisch / Sport ulrich.pavel @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Verena Pittruff Biologie / Pädagogik verena.pittruff @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Beate Polak Sport beate.polak @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Stefanie Schaacke Mathematik / Sozialwissenschaften stefanie.schaacke @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Pamela Schilling Deutsch / Kunst pamela.schilling @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Jana Schlechter Biologie / Chemie jana.schlechter @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Guido Schlie Deutsch / Katholische Religion guido.schlie @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Ann-Kathrin Schmidt Englisch / Sozialwissenschaften ann-katrin.schmidt @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Nina Schneider Geschichte / Spanisch nina.schneider @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Daniela Schubert Erdkunde / Sport daniela.schubert @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Katharina Schulze Geschichte / Sport katharina.schulze @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Benjamin Schwale Geschichte / Sozialwissenschaften benjamin.schwale @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Moritz Slomka Geschichte / Sport moritz.slomka @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Katharina Snitjer Deutsch / Katholische Religion / Spanisch katharina.snitjer @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Leon Sprenger Biologie / Englisch leon.sprenger @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Björn Stappert Evangelische Religion / Geschichte / Latein bjoern.stappert @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Esther Steeger Deutsch / Geschichte esther.steeger @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Denise Steuer Deutsch / Evangelische Religion / Pädagogik denise.steuer @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Marc Stieldorf Mathematik / Physik marc.stieldorf @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Nicola Tanneberger Biologie / Mathematik nicola.tanneberger @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Christin Theyßen Chemie / Deutsch christin.theyssen @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Dr. Lennart Thomé Chemie / Sozialwissenschaften lennart.thome @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Jörg Tobias Geschichte / Latein joerg.tobias @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Nina Toller Englisch / Geschichte / Informatik / Latein nina.toller @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Katharina Torkler Deutsch / Geschichte katharina.torkler @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Alexandra van Treel Biologie / Chemie alexandra.van.treel @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Annika Voß-Günther Biologie / Deutsch annika.voss @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Stefan Wagener Erdkunde / Sport stefan.wagener @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Gisbert Weinand Mathematik gisbert.weinand @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Tim Wiegelmann Deutsch / Sport tim.wiegelmann @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Timo Witt Mathematik / Sport timo.witt @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu
Anja Zimmermann Englisch / Französisch anja.zimmermann @franz-haniel-gymnasium.eu

Eindrücke vom FHG

Veranstaltungen